Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Michael Oehrke

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Michael Oehrke

4.5 out of 5 (29 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lamar Chambers

Lamar Chambers

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance company.staff is very caring."
Profile photo of Philip Marinello

Philip Marinello

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Whenever I work with Michael and his team, I’m always impressed with how he treats his clients!"
Profile photo of ashley dearmon

ashley dearmon

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are very helpful and are on top of everything 👏"
Profile photo of penny rogers

penny rogers

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"In dealing with claims department Michael saved me a significant amount of time and money. He did a great job of removing red tape!"
Profile photo of arw27

arw27

December 9, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of walter taylor

walter taylor

October 19, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Becky Gearhart

Becky Gearhart

September 21, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Brian Marcotte

Brian Marcotte

July 21, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Megan Klopp

Megan Klopp

December 20, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mallory Born

Mallory Born

December 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"Michael has been an amazing help to me and my fiancé. He ended up saving me almost $50 a month by helping me switch to the right auto and homeowners policy! Such an awesome person to work with and will go above and beyond to help!"
Profile photo of amy Schaumburg

amy Schaumburg

August 15, 2018

5  out of  5
"Michael and his team are always available to assist when needed. We are lucky to have State Farm! Highly Recommend!"
Profile photo of Andrea Reed

Andrea Reed

August 14, 2018

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Jeff STEVENS

Jeff STEVENS

August 13, 2018

5  out of  5
"Good people to do business with if you need insurance I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of barry kindler

barry kindler

November 8, 2017

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Happy Peacock

Happy Peacock

November 3, 2016

5  out of  5
"Michael is extremely knowledgeable and helpful. He takes the time to really evaluate your needs and direct you to what will cover you. His staff is friendly and helpful. If you are looking for a new agent I would recommend him."
Profile photo of Sydney Gibson

Sydney Gibson

October 21, 2016

1  out of  5
"Terrible customer service. Will be considering cancelling my policy with Michael Oehrke State Farm."
Profile photo of Katie Caldwell

Katie Caldwell

September 14, 2016

5  out of  5
"Michael does an excellent job with car insurance, life insurance, home insurance, and health insurance. Great customer service as well!"
Profile photo of Lennie Slaughter

Lennie Slaughter

March 22, 2016

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Jeff Zigmant

Jeff Zigmant

September 3, 2015

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Heidi Turner

Heidi Turner

August 6, 2015

5  out of  5
"My husband and I just moved into our house. We received a great rate on our house insurance thanks to State Farm: Michael Oehrke. The process was quick, easy, and communication was on point. Great Job!"
Profile photo of John Schuppan

John Schuppan

July 21, 2015

5  out of  5